Staff

Peter-Portrait-webPeter D. Pearson, President
651-366-6482
peterp@thefriends.org


Chris-Portrait-webChris Berry, Administrative Assistant; Database Manager
651-222-3242
chris@thefriends.org


Liz-Portrait-webLiz Boyd, Director of Individual and Planned Giving
651-366-6490
liz@thefriends.org


Susan-Portrait 2-webSusan Dowd, Special Projects Coordinator; Capital Campaign Coordinator
651-366-6495
susan@thefriends.org


Lynn-Portrait-webLynn Giovannelli, Director of Corporate Sponsorship & Vice President of Operations
651-366-6483
lynn@thefriends.org


 Sue-Portrait-web revisedSue Hall, Opus & Olives Coordinator; Director of Library Strategies Consulting Group
651-287-0060
sue@thefriends.org


Alayne-Portrait-webAlayne Hopkins, Director of Programming; Minnesota Book Awards Director
651-366-6488
alayne@thefriends.org


Slade-Portrait-webSlade Kemmet, Marketing, Design, and Multimedia Manager of Library Strategies Consulting Group
651-366-6489
slade@thefriends.org


Chase-Portrait copy

Chase Maxwell, Marketing and Design Associate
651-366-6489
chase@thefriends.org


Ann-Portrait-web

Ann McKinnon, Director of Communications and Marketing; Webmaster
651-366-6489
ann@thefriends.org


Wendy-Portrait-webWendy Moylan, Director of Institutional Philanthropy
651-366-6484
wendy@thefriends.org


Karen-Portrait-webKaren Rose, Business Development Coordinator; Lead Consultant for Library Strategies Consulting Group
651-288-0410
karen@thefriends.org


Sharon-Portrait-web revisedSharon D. Sturdivant, Office Manager
651-222-3242
sharon@thefriends.org


Bailey-Portrait-webBailey Veesenmeyer, Program Coordinator
651-222-3242
bailey@thefriends.org


Stu 2-Portrait-web revisedStu Wilson, Coordinator; Lead Consultant for Library Strategies Consulting Group
651-222-3242
stu@thefriends.org


Amy-Portrait-webAmy Zimmer, Accountant, Library Strategies Consulting Group
651-222-3242
amy@thefriends.org